Tiny Insects

by Flash Flash Comfort

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



Music Video: youtu.be/pQ9S0IsaJBg


released November 8, 2016
Written & Performed by Flash Flash Comfort:
Asa Von Hagen - Vox & Percussion
David Ellis - Bass
Ethan Balmes - Percussion
Jonathan Freund - Synth & Organ
Paul Pear - Vox & Guitar

Recorded & Produced by Nate Amos at Pallet Sound
Mastered by Paul Pear
Artwork by John Behnke

Grandpa Bay Recordings
Endless Field Studios




Flash Flash Comfort Chicago, Illinois

contact / help

Contact Flash Flash Comfort

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code